Jan 27, 2022

Mawazo Writing Africa

Writing about the main

Kibicho announces transfers of senior administrators

Mr Natembeya resigned Wednesday afternoon to pursue his political interests after a 25-year career in public service. The 50-year-old sober administrator is set to challenge Trans Nzoia’s governor’s seat.

Makueni County Commissioner Mohamed Ahmed Maalim to take office as Rift Valley Regional Commissioner.< /p>

The new changes will also result in Esther Wamuyu Maina moving from her current post in Western Kenya to Central Kenya as Regional Commissioner. Isaiah Aregai Nkoru will replace her in the western region as Evans Mongáre Achoki moves to the eastern region.

Wilfred Agage Nyangwanga from the central region has been moved to the ministry’s headquarters in Nairobi moved.


Mr. William Kang’ethe Thuku will become Regional Commissioner of Nairobi, replacing James Kyalo Kianda, who is in the northeast region.

Mr. Nicodemus Ndalana, who served in the eastern region, has been transferred to the Ministry Headquarters.

Mombasa County

Meanwhile, Mr. Lucas Katee Mwanza, a senior assistant secretary at the Department’s headquarters, will become the new Mombasa County Commissioner. He replaces Mr. Gilbert Kitiyo Benjamin who was relocated to Makueni.

Ms. Rhoda Nyaboke Onyancha moves to Machakos County from Taita Taveta replaced by Loyford Ephantus Kibaara of Nyeri.

p> >

Mr. John Otieno Ondego is transferring from Machakos to Kakamega replacing Ms. Pauline Anyango Dola who will now serve as Personal Assistant to the Nyanza Regional Commissioner.

Mr. Abdulla Galgallo Hiddi is moving from Embu to Nyeri and will be replaced by Mr. Eddyson Haro Nyale who was previously stationed at the Ministry Headquarters.

Mr Abdirisack Jaldesa was transferred from Samburu County to Baringo County while Mr. Henry Orawo Wafula took over as Samburu County Commissioner and was replaced by Mr. John Odhiambo Otieno.

Mr John Kipngétich Korir was transferred to Elge yo Marakwet from Busia, as Isaac Wanyonyi Mas inde, a senior assistant secretary for the ministry, has relocated to Narok County.

The transfers are effective immediately.

Kiambu DCC Fredrick Martin Muli was posted to Kahuro and Embakasi’s Kenneth Gitinga Muriungi was posted to Nairobi County as Personal Assistant to the Regional Commissioner.